Flashback

Today I’m posting from my iPad. I love my iPad, but as we don’t have an external keyboard for it, I really detest typing anything lengthy on it.

So why am I blogging from here?  Because our computer sucks and is in a coma.  (It’s not a Mac – let me be clear. It probably should be…and maybe soon will be replaced by one. )

So instead of laboriously typing out a long post, I’m sending you back to a previous post that I thought of this week – because it was that kind of week.  I struggled with just about everything on this list this week, including retinopathy (small bleed last weekend).  Ugh!  Forget diabetes!

8 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Mario on February 4, 2012 at 2:10 pm

    Maybe you will be interested by this product. A friend of mine have this and really love it.
    http://store.apple.com/ca/product/MC184

    Reply

  2. What to get around the last of motivation to type! My computer crapped out on me once so I updated from my phone and it was a pain.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Sylvie on February 5, 2012 at 1:23 pm

    Funny thing is that I have to say about the same thing I sayed a year ago as a comment 🙂

    Reply

  4. I just found your blog today, but I absolutely LOVE that flashback post! Sometimes, rather than trying to figure out why things happen the way they do, maybe I should just take your advice…find out what’s bothering me about D and give it the finger. It’s a great stress-relief. (Wow, is that song a year old already?)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

