Recommendation: Kozy Shack

I’ve recently discovered Kozy Shack’s no-sugar-added puddings, and I have to say that I’m pretty impressed.

So now I’m recommending them to you!  (Yes, you.)

The only two varieties available at my grocery store are the Chocolate and the Rice Pudding, but both are really tasty!  They’re both low in carbs and fat, and they’re both gluten-free.  They each have only 1g of fat per serving.  The Chocolate has 10g of carbs and 4g of fibre and the Rice Pudding has 11g of carbs and 3g of fibre.  Plus, they have 3g and 4g of protein, respectively.

Their website shows other NSA varieties too (e.g. tapioca, cherries jubilee, black forest, and apple pie a la mode), but so far I haven’t been able to find them in any of my grocery stores.  Maybe some of you folks will have better luck.

Give them a try!  And let me know what you think of them!

One response to this post.

  1. Will def try these! Great that it fits both the diabetic and celiac diets!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

