Tweet Tweet!

It’s taken me a while, but it seems I’m finally getting up to speed with the social media options over here…Me With D is now on Twitter!

This latest period of non-posting due to a temporarily hectic life (hopefully settling down now) made me realize that I really want a way to connect with you folks faster!  (Likereallyfast!)  So now you can find a link to MeWithD on Twitter at the bottom right corner of my blog.  Also right here:  https://twitter.com/mewithd 

So I now have two things to ask of you:

1. Follow me!  🙂

2. Tell me who I should follow!  D-related or non-D-related, I need to bulk up my list of people I follow!  I’m open to suggestions…

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

