Worst. Diabetes. Joke. Ever.

Last week my blog stats showed me that someone found Me With D via the following search engine query:

“type 1 diabetes jokes”

That same day, this post got hit.

I suspect the person looking for type 1 diabetes jokes was disappointed, because neither of the jokes in that post were directly related to diabetes.

But, completely coincidentally, that same week I did come across a joke that reference diabetes.  It goes like this:

A man brought his beer to a lab to be analyzed.  When he got the report back it said,

“We are sorry, Sir, but your horse has diabetes.”

What?!  Really?!  Is that funny?  I think I get it, but then I think maybe I don’t because really a joke should be funnier than that….

Worst. Diabetes. Joke. Ever.

But at least now I have something ready in case “type 1 diabetes jokes” comes back. 🙂

One response to this post.

  1. I wound up here by searching “Sorry sir, your horse has diabetes” due to a comment on http://www.weirduniverse.net/. So blame them! Thought you should know.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

