Two Jokes

I heard these two jokes recently and thought these were kind of relevant to some of my posts of late.  They made me chuckle anyway.

Joke #1:

A man walks into the psychiatrist’s office with a cucumber up his nose, a carrot in his left ear and a banana in his right ear.  “What’s the matter with me?!” he says.

The psychiatrist responds, “You’re not eating properly!”

Joke #2:

Patient:  Nurse, I keep seeing spots in front of my eyes!

Nurse:  Have you ever seen a doctor?

Patient:  No, just spots.

*Snicker* 

Sometimes you just have to laugh.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by sylvie on March 11, 2011 at 9:15 am

    HE HE HE Thanks for the chuckle!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

