We Are Currently Experiencing Technical Difficulties

A while back I mentioned that we were having computer difficulties.  Well, procrastinators that we are (hey, we’re busy and sick!), we have since then simply been crossing our fingers, cursing a lot, and re-starting the computer frequently in lieu of actually taking it in to be repaired.

It needs help.  Now.

We’re hoping to take care of it this weekend.  I can’t say with 100% certainty that it will happen, nor can I tell you how long we will be sans computer, nor can I tell you whether it will last until next weekend if we don’t.

What I’m trying to say is…you might not hear from me much in the next little bit.  

This also means that, if you post a comment, I may not be able to moderate it for a while…and if you email me, my response may be delayed (unless you have my personal email address which goes to my Blackberry).  I promise to deal with all comments and emails as soon as possible!

Hopefully we’re up and running (properly) again very soon, so bear with me!

Thanks!  Back soon!

Leave a Reply

