10,000

The other day I was checking my blog stats for Me With D, and I suddenly noticed that this blog has now surpassed 10,000 hits! 

Wow!

I’m super excited about this!  I love that you guys are reading Me With D, and I love that you’re coming back to read more!  Thank you so much for your interest and your support!  You guys rock!

In other news, Me With D is officially “on holidays” until the new year.  In an effort to focus all of my attention on my family this Christmas season, I won’t be posting for the next week-and-a-half. 

So here’s wishing you all a very happy holiday season filled with peace, joy, and love.  See you in 2011!

6 responses to this post.

  1. Yay!

    Merry Christmas!!!

    And btw, a bunch of those hits are from me. But I promise I only check once per day…well on most days. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Congratulations! I hope you have a wonderful Christmas, and enjoy the blog holidays!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Sylvie on January 4, 2011 at 10:35 am

    Congrats Bethany. I enjoy reading your blogs a lot. They are always down to earth and “real”. Hope 2011 brings you great health and many happy moments with your family.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

