It’s Facebook Official

I have now (finally) put a link to my Facebook site on Me With D! 

My apologies that it’s taken so long, but I’ve been a little hung up on some of the privacy issues.  As you may have already gathered, my preference is to keep my daughter in a bit of a “privacy bubble”, so to speak, so it’s been a bit of a mind-bender to figure out how to work that out in conjunction with the opportunity to be Facebook Friends with all of you fabulous people!

Anyway, I’ve wrapped my head around it all and worked it out, so I now have my link to my Facebook site in the bottom right corner of this here blog! 

So friend me!  Let’s be friends! 

Next up:  Twitter.  (We’ll see…)

Leave a Reply

