My A1C’s On The Move

Unfortunately it’s not in the right direction.

7.3

A number of years ago I would have been thrilled with an A1C like that, but now that my control has been pretty tight for a while, it kinda sucks to see it go back up into the 7s.

I guess that’s what happens when I spend the two weeks prior to my A1C test on holidays, and the two weeks prior to that sick with a nasty flu.

It’s going to come back down.  Pinky-swear.

 

6 responses to this post.

  1. It will. I know you can do this.

    Reply

  2. i am working hard to get under the 7′s. my last was 7.7 so hopefully in oct. i will see a number under that! i know how you feel though, you work hard at doing the “right” thing, and stupid D has other plans.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 587 other followers

